HOME > Events > 24th Street Stage / Park

24th Street Stage / Park

Upcoming Major Events at 24th Street Stage / Park

These are major events that draw hundreds or even thousands of people to Virginia Beach each year. They are events that you definitely want to think about when you are planning your vacation.
Event Date/Time Event Type

Roots Rising Music Fest

Sep 22 - 23
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Music and Concerts

Boardwalk Weekend

Sep 29 - Oct 1
10:00am - 11:00pm
Fairs and Festivals, Fireworks, Music and Concerts

Small Events and Live Music at 24th Street Stage / Park

These are smaller events and live music events that sometimes occur several times a week. They are a great draw for visitors that want to get out and relax but not be overwhelmed by the amount of visitors that a major event will bring.
NOTE: ALL MUSIC EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING
Change a search parameter and please allow a few moments for the results to refresh automatically.
FROM DATE:
TO DATE:
PERFORMER:
GENRE:
Past Event
Weekend
Today
START DATE / TIME
PERFORMER
GENRE
Saturday, July 29, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Saturday, July 29, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, July 30, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, July 30, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Funk, Funky, Guitar
Thursday, August 3, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Friday, August 4, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Saturday, August 5, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Saturday, August 5, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, August 6, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, August 6, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Thursday, August 10, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Friday, August 11, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, August 13, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, August 13, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Monday, August 14, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Thursday, August 17, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Friday, August 18, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Saturday, August 19, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Saturday, August 19, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, August 20, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, August 20, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jazz, RnB, Top 40's
Thursday, August 24, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Aviators & Afterburners: A Naval Power Legacy
Friday, August 25, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Wreck of the Dictator
Saturday, August 26, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Wreck of the Dictator
Saturday, August 26, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Aviators & Afterburners: A Naval Power Legacy
Sunday, August 27, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Wreck of the Dictator
Sunday, August 27, 2017
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Aviators & Afterburners: A Naval Power Legacy
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Reggae
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Country, Pop, Rock, Top 40's, etc
24th Street Stage in Virginia Beach
24th Street Stage in Virginia Beach

The 24th Street Park is a large grassy area between 24th and 25th Street in Virginia Beach next to the boardwalk.  It is also adjacent to the historical museum for the Old Coast Guard Station.  This park has a large, permanent stage on the north side that faces the park and is usually used for large music events, plays and other shows for vacation goers and locals.

Wine and beer festivals are also popular events that are held here.  With the scenic beach in the background and a nice cool breeze coming off of the ocean, this park and music stage is a very popular place in Virginia beach for events.

VABeach.com Custom Photos

STAY INFORMED
Join the VABEACH.COM Monthly Newsletter

Find out what is going on in Virginia Beach! Get the latest updates on news, events, discounts/specials and many more things in Virginia Beach!