Connect With Us: Facebook Twitter Instagram

HOME > Events > 24th Street Stage / Park

24th Street Stage / Park

2400 Atlantic Ave Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Upcoming Major Events at 24th Street Stage / Park

These are major events that draw hundreds or even thousands of people to Virginia Beach each year. They are events that you definitely want to think about when you are planning your vacation.
Event Date/Time Event Type

VIRGINIA BEACH OCEANFRONT CONCERT SERIES

Aug 4
6:30pm - 10:00pm
Music and Concerts

VIRGINIA BEACH OCEANFRONT CONCERT SERIES

Aug 18
6:30pm - 10:00pm
Music and Concerts

Virginia Beach FunkFest Beach Party

Aug 27 - 28
10:00am - 9:30pm
Fairs and Festivals, General Events, Music and Concerts

LABOR DAY WEEKEND OCEANFRONT CONCERT SERIES

Sep 3
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Fairs and Festivals, General Events, Holiday Events, Major Concert, Music and Concerts

Boardwalk Weekend

Sep 24 - 26
10:00am - 11:00pm
Fairs and Festivals, Fireworks, Music and Concerts

La Fiesta (Latin Fest)

May 20 - 21
5:30pm - 11:00pm
Fairs and Festivals, Fundraisers, Music and Concerts

Small Events and Live Music at 24th Street Stage / Park

These are smaller events and live music events that sometimes occur several times a week. They are a great draw for visitors that want to get out and relax but not be overwhelmed by the amount of visitors that a major event will bring.
NOTE: ALL MUSIC EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING
Change a search parameter and please allow a few moments for the results to refresh automatically.
FROM DATE:
TO DATE:
PERFORMER:
GENRE:
Past Event
Weekend
Today
START DATE / TIME
PERFORMER
GENRE
Friday, May 21, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Blues, Funk, Rock, Soul
Saturday, May 22, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, May 23, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dance, Pop, Rock
Monday, May 31, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Acoustic Duo, Attitude Country, Country, New Country, Progressive New Country
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Attitude Country, Country
Thursday, June 3, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
90's
Friday, June 4, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Blues, Jazz, R&B
Saturday, June 5, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Reggae, Rock
Sunday, June 6, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock
Monday, June 7, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Acoustic, Acoustic Duo, Americana, Attitude Country, Bluegrass, Blues, Classic Country, Country, Folk, Folk Rock, Lyrical, Musician, Old School, Oldies, Original, Originals, Progressive New Country, Rockabilly, Roots Music, Southern Rock, Twang, Variety
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Blues, Funk, Rock
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, June 11, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, June 14, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Acoustic Rock, Alternative
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Saturday, June 26, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, June 28, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
90's
Monday, July 5, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, July 9, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, July 12, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, July 16, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, July 19, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, July 23, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, July 26, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, August 2, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
24th Street Stage in Virginia Beach
24th Street Stage in Virginia Beach

The 24th Street Park is a large grassy area between 24th and 25th Street in Virginia Beach next to the boardwalk.  It is also adjacent to the historical museum for the Old Coast Guard Station.  This park has a large, permanent stage on the north side that faces the park and is usually used for large music events, plays and other shows for vacation goers and locals.

Wine and beer festivals are also popular events that are held here.  With the scenic beach in the background and a nice cool breeze coming off of the ocean, this park and music stage is a very popular place in Virginia beach for events.

VABeach.com Custom Photos

VABEACH.COM is proud to be affiliated with GETBOOKED757.com. The areas best and only online Entertainment Booking site. If you are interested in booking a band or entertainer, please visit GETBOOKED757.com and submit your gig and start receiving offers!
Want us to book it for you?
Call 757-460-9000

RECENT THINGS TO DO ARTICLES

It was the fall of 2018 and hip-hop star and pop icon Pharrell Williams had a vision fo… Read More

Virginia Beach is well-known for its seafood.  Everyday boats go out and bring back fr… Read More

There’s nothing quite like going to a live show and hearing your favorite band or son… Read More

The return of the Virginia Beach Dome brings great excitement for those that went to sh… Read More

Virginia Beach, VA

STAY INFORMED
Join the VABEACH.COM Monthly Newsletter

Find out what is going on in Virginia Beach! Get the latest updates on news, events, discounts/specials and many more things in Virginia Beach!