HOME > Events > Sandler Center for the Performing Arts

Sandler Center for the Performing Arts

Upcoming Major Events at Sandler Center for the Performing Arts

These are major events that draw hundreds or even thousands of people to Virginia Beach each year. They are events that you definitely want to think about when you are planning your vacation.
Event Date/Time Event Type

YNOT Wednesdays

Aug 23
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Music and Concerts

YNOT Wednesdays

Aug 30
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Music and Concerts

Small Events and Live Music at Sandler Center for the Performing Arts

These are smaller events and live music events that sometimes occur several times a week. They are a great draw for visitors that want to get out and relax but not be overwhelmed by the amount of visitors that a major event will bring.
NOTE: ALL MUSIC EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING
Change a search parameter and please allow a few moments for the results to refresh automatically.
FROM DATE:
TO DATE:
PERFORMER:
GENRE:
Past Event
Weekend
Today
START DATE / TIME
PERFORMER
GENRE
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
R&B, Reggae, Rock
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
To Be Announced
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Christian, Classic Rock
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
To Be Announced
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dance, Pop, Rock
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
60's, 60's and 70's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Funk, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R&B, Reggae, RnB, Top 40, Tribute Band
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Party Fins - Jimmy Buffet Tribute
Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
Sandler Center for the Performing Arts

The Sandler Center for the Performing Arts boasts a 1,300 seat performance hall with no seat further than 100 feet from the stage. Add to that great shows, beautiful interior, and out-of-this-world acoustics, and this Center’s got it all.

It also has an outdoor open area that hosts summer vents.

VABeach.com Custom Photos

STAY INFORMED
Join the VABEACH.COM Monthly Newsletter

Find out what is going on in Virginia Beach! Get the latest updates on news, events, discounts/specials and many more things in Virginia Beach!