HOME > Events > 31st Street Stage / Park (King Neptune’s Park)

31st Street Stage / Park (King Neptune’s Park)

3100 Atlantic Ave Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Upcoming Major Events at 31st Street Stage / Park (King Neptune’s Park)

These are major events that draw hundreds or even thousands of people to Virginia Beach each year. They are events that you definitely want to think about when you are planning your vacation.
EventDate/TimeEvent Type

Boardwalk Weekend

Sep 29
10:00am - 11:00pm
Fairs and Festivals, Fireworks, Music and Concerts

Craft Beer Festival

Oct 19 - 20
1:00pm - 6:00pm
Fairs and Festivals, Food or Beer or Wine Events, Music and Concerts

Small Events and Live Music at 31st Street Stage / Park (King Neptune’s Park)

These are smaller events and live music events that sometimes occur several times a week. They are a great draw for visitors that want to get out and relax but not be overwhelmed by the amount of visitors that a major event will bring.
Besides the big events listed above, the 31st Street Park also has a small gazebo that performs nightly music throughout the week.  It’s a great place to stop and listen on your way down the boardwalk!
For more oceanfront live music stages please also see our 34th Street Stage and 7th Street Stage small music venues.
NOTE: ALL MUSIC EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING
Change a search parameter and please allow a few moments for the results to refresh automatically.
FROM DATE:
TO DATE:
PERFORMER:
GENRE:
Past Event
Weekend
Today
START DATE / TIME
PERFORMER
GENRE
Saturday, May 25, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Country, New Country, Rock
Monday, May 27, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock, Top 40
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
60's, 70's, 80's, Motown, Soul
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic Duo, Attitude Country, Country, New Country, Progressive New Country
Friday, May 31, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
60's, 80's New Wave, 90's, Country
Sunday, June 2, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic Rock, Variety
Sunday, June 2, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
80's, 90's
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Variety
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Country, Pop, Rock, Top 40's
Friday, June 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Top 40
Saturday, June 8, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B, Reggae
Saturday, June 8, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jazz, RnB, Top 40's
Sunday, June 9, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
60's, 70's, 80's, 80's Cover Band
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic, Acoustic Duo, Classic Country, Country, New Country
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rock
Friday, June 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock, Variety
Sunday, June 16, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic Duo, Attitude Country, Country, New Country, Progressive New Country
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jazz, R&B, Reggae, RnB
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Funk, Funky, Guitar
Friday, June 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Acoustic Rock, Rock
Saturday, June 22, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic Duo, Acoustic Rock, Cover, Dance, Folk Rock
Saturday, June 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Variety
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock, Top 40
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, July 1, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Blues, Funk, Rock, Soul
Thursday, July 4, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dance, Pop, Rock
Saturday, July 6, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Monday, July 8, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
80's, 90's
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rock
Friday, July 12, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic, Blues, Rock
Sunday, July 14, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Attitude Country, Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Monday, July 15, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Funk, Funky, Guitar
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock, Top 40
Friday, July 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock
Saturday, July 20, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
80's, 90's Rock, Acoustic, Acoustic Rock, Attitude Country, Country, Guitar, Musician, Rock, Southern Rock
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Country, Pop, Rock, Top 40's
Sunday, July 21, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B, Reggae
Sunday, July 21, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, July 22, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic Rock, Cover, Originals, Variety
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic Duo, Acoustic Rock, Cover, Dance, Folk Rock
Saturday, July 27, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock
Sunday, July 28, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic, Jazz, Pop
Sunday, July 28, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Variety
Monday, July 29, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Acoustic, Blues, Rock
Saturday, August 3, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Attitude Country, Country, Rock
Monday, August 5, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Country, New Country, Rock
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Friday, August 9, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
90's Rock, Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Cover, Dance, Funky, Hip Hop, Pop, Rap, Rock, Top 40's Dance, Variety
Saturday, August 10, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alternative, Folk
Saturday, August 10, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Blues, Funk, Rock, Soul
Sunday, August 11, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic Duo, Attitude Country, Country, New Country, Progressive New Country
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock, Top 40
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
80's, 90's, Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Cover, Dance, Pop, Rock
Friday, August 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Country, Pop, Rock, Top 40's
Saturday, August 17, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Soul
Sunday, August 18, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Country
Monday, August 19, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock
Saturday, August 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dance, Pop, Rock
Sunday, August 25, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
50’s, 60's, Jazz, Motown, Old School, Sinatra, Swing and Big Band
Monday, August 26, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jazz, R&B, Reggae, RnB
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Funk, Funky, Guitar
Monday, September 2, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jazz, RnB, Top 40's
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock, Top 40
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
60's, 70's, 80's, 80's Cover Band
Friday, September 6, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Top 40
Saturday, September 7, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Soul
Saturday, September 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Blues, Funk, Rock, Soul
Sunday, September 8, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Blues, Classic Rock, R&B, Reggae
Sunday, September 8, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Variety
Friday, September 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Acoustic, Americana, Country, Dance, Pop, Rock
Saturday, September 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Country, Pop, Rock, Top 40's
Friday, September 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock
Sunday, September 22, 2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Oldies, Variety
31st Street Stage Park
31st Street Stage and Park (King Neptune’s Park) in Virginia Beach

31st Street Stage is commonly referred to King Neptune’s Park. It is adjacent to the boardwalk at North End of the beach next to the patio for the Catch31 Restaurant at the base of the Hilton Hotel.

The King Neptune Statue overlooks the yard and stage area. This is a large stage with a large lawn in front of it. Larger bands and festivals are commonly held here and there is a municipal parking garage right across the street between 30th and 31st Street.

VABeach.com Custom Photos

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

STAY INFORMED
Join the VABEACH.COM Monthly Newsletter

Find out what is going on in Virginia Beach! Get the latest updates on news, events, discounts/specials and many more things in Virginia Beach!