Connect With Us: Facebook Twitter Instagram

HOME > Events > 7th Street Stage / Gazebo

7th Street Stage / Gazebo

700 Atlantic Ave Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Small Events and Live Music at 7th Street Stage / Gazebo

These are smaller events and live music events that sometimes occur several times a week. They are a great draw for visitors that want to get out and relax but not be overwhelmed by the amount of visitors that a major event will bring.

Make sure to get there early and grab a bite to eat or drink at Chix Seaside Grille & Bar!

For more oceanfront live music stages please also see our 31st Street Stage and 34th Street Stage small music venues.
NOTE: ALL MUSIC EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING
Change a search parameter and please allow a few moments for the results to refresh automatically.
FROM DATE:
TO DATE:
PERFORMER:
GENRE:
Past Event
Weekend
Today
START DATE / TIME
PERFORMER
GENRE
Sunday, May 29, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, May 30, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Thursday, June 2, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock, Top 40
Friday, June 3, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Classic Rock, Country, New Country, Rock
Saturday, June 4, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock, Variety
Sunday, June 5, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 10, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock
Saturday, June 11, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, June 12, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Progressive, Progressive Rock, Rock
Thursday, June 16, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Blues, Funk, Rock, Soul
Friday, June 17, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Oldies, Variety
Saturday, June 18, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, June 19, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Thursday, June 23, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 24, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 25, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Cover, Dance
Sunday, June 26, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Thursday, June 30, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Attitude Country, Country
Friday, July 1, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, July 3, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Progressive, Progressive Rock, Rock
Monday, July 4, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic Duo, Attitude Country, Country, New Country, Progressive New Country
Thursday, July 7, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock, Top 40
Friday, July 8, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Acoustic, Blues, Rock
Saturday, July 9, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, July 10, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rock
Thursday, July 14, 2022
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Acoustic Rock, Alternative
Friday, July 15, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jazz, RnB, Top 40's
Saturday, July 16, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Classic Rock, Country, New Country, Rock
Sunday, July 17, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Oldies, Variety
Thursday, July 21, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 22, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 29, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, July 31, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Thursday, August 4, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock, Top 40
Friday, August 5, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Classic Country
Saturday, August 6, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Dance, Pop, Rock
Sunday, August 7, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rock
Thursday, August 11, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Blues, Funk, Rock, Soul
Friday, August 12, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jazz, RnB, Top 40's
Saturday, August 13, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock, Variety
Sunday, August 14, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Thursday, August 18, 2022
8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Acoustic Rock, Alternative
Friday, August 19, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, August 21, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cover, Dance
Thursday, August 25, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 26, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, August 28, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Progressive, Progressive Rock, Rock
Thursday, September 1, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock, Top 40
Friday, September 2, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Oldies, Variety
Sunday, September 4, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic, Blues, Rock
Sunday, September 11, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 16, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock, Variety
Saturday, September 17, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Cover, Dance
Sunday, September 25, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Progressive, Progressive Rock, Rock
Friday, September 30, 2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
7th Street Stage - Virginia Beach
7th Street Stage – Virginia Beach

The 7th Street Stage is on the Boardwalk between Mahi Mah’s Restaurant ( at the base of the DoubleTree Oceanfront South) and Chix On The Beach Seafood Restaurant. The stage features nightly live music, plays, movies, and events.

This is one of the few small permanent open-air stages at the Virginia Beach oceanfront that is specifically meant for small bands of 1-4 people to play and be completely free for all spectators and vacationers.

It is a very popular location with locals as well.

Typical Show Times are:

Day: 12-4pm
Sun-Thurs: 6-10pm
Fri-Sat: 7-11pm

360 Degree Video!

Check out the following 360 degree video of the 7th Street Stage taken by VABEACH.COM in Agust 2017.  The River Boyz performing…

VABeach.com Custom Photos

VABEACH.COM is proud to be affiliated with GETBOOKED757.com. The areas best and only online Entertainment Booking site. If you are interested in booking a band or entertainer, please visit GETBOOKED757.com and submit your gig and start receiving offers!
Want us to book it for you?
Call 757-460-9000

RECENT THINGS TO DO ARTICLES

Virginia Beach is well-known for its seafood.  Everyday boats go out and bring back fr… Read More

The return of the Virginia Beach Dome brings great excitement for those that went to sh… Read More

It was the fall of 2018 and hip-hop star and pop icon Pharrell Williams had a vision fo… Read More

Nothing beats being on the water in a kayak. You get so connected to nature, and the ro… Read More

Virginia Beach, VA

STAY INFORMED
Join the VABEACH.COM Monthly Newsletter

Find out what is going on in Virginia Beach! Get the latest updates on news, events, discounts/specials and many more things in Virginia Beach!