HOME > Events > 7th Street Stage / Gazebo

7th Street Stage / Gazebo

Small Events and Live Music at 7th Street Stage / Gazebo

These are smaller events and live music events that sometimes occur several times a week. They are a great draw for visitors that want to get out and relax but not be overwhelmed by the amount of visitors that a major event will bring.
Make sure to get there early and grab a bite to eat or drink at Chix Seaside Grille & Bar!
For more oceanfront live music stages please also see our 31st Street Stage and 34th Street Stage small music venues.
NOTE: ALL MUSIC EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING
Change a search parameter and please allow a few moments for the results to refresh automatically.
FROM DATE:
TO DATE:
PERFORMER:
GENRE:
Past Event
Weekend
Today
START DATE / TIME
PERFORMER
GENRE
Friday, April 28, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
90's Rock, Classic Rock
Saturday, April 29, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Disco House, Electronica, Funk, Funky, Pop, Rockabilly, Variety
Saturday, May 20, 2017
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sunday, May 21, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Friday, May 26, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Country, Pop, Rock, Top 40's, etc
Saturday, May 27, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
To Be Announced
Saturday, May 27, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Oldies, Variety
Sunday, May 28, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Progressive, Progressive Rock, Rock
Monday, May 29, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
To Be Announced
Monday, May 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
To Be Announced
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Variety
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
To Be Announced
Friday, June 2, 2017
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Americana, Classic Rock, Country
Friday, June 2, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
To Be Announced
Saturday, June 3, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, June 4, 2017
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Acoustic, Acoustic Duo, Country, New Country
Sunday, June 4, 2017
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
To Be Announced
Monday, June 5, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
To Be Announced
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Classic Rock, Country, New Country, Rock
Friday, June 9, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Saturday, June 10, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic
Saturday, June 10, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
New Country, Top 40, Variety
Sunday, June 11, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, June 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Monday, June 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alternative, Folk
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Reggae
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Progressive New Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Friday, June 16, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Progressive, Progressive Rock, Rock
Saturday, June 17, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic Rock, Variety
Saturday, June 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Cover, Rock
Sunday, June 18, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Sunday, June 18, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
To Be Announced
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Country
Friday, June 23, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Variety
Saturday, June 24, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic, Progressive, Rock
Saturday, June 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Oldies, Variety
Sunday, June 25, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
R&B, Reggae, Rock
Monday, June 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
To Be Announced
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Attitude Country, Country
Friday, June 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Variety
Saturday, July 1, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Cover, Dance
Sunday, July 2, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, July 2, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Monday, July 3, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Variety
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Blues, Rock
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic Duo, Attitude Country, Country, New Country, Progressive New Country
Friday, July 7, 2017
7:00 am - 11:00 am
80's, 80's Cover Band, 90's, Alternative, Alternative Rock, Blues, Classic Rock, Country, Cover, Dance, New Country, Variety
Friday, July 7, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
80's, 80's Cover Band, 90's, Alternative, Alternative Rock, Blues, Classic Rock, Country, Cover, Dance, New Country, Variety
Saturday, July 8, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, July 9, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Dance, Pop, Rock
Sunday, July 9, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jazz, RnB, Top 40's
Monday, July 10, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Reggae
Thursday, July 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Attitude Country, Country, Rock
Friday, July 14, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Acoustic
Saturday, July 15, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic Rock, Variety
Sunday, July 16, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, July 16, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, July 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
To Be Announced
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Reggae
Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Classic Rock, Country, New Country, Rock
Friday, July 21, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
90's
Saturday, July 22, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic, Progressive, Rock
Saturday, July 22, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Sunday, July 23, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rock, Variety
Monday, July 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic, Jazz, Pop
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Americana, Rock, Soul
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Country
Friday, July 28, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
New Country, Top 40, Variety
Saturday, July 29, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Progressive, Progressive Rock, Rock
Sunday, July 30, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, July 31, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
To Be Announced
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
To Be Announced
Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Progressive New Country, Rock, Southern Rock
Friday, August 4, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Variety
Saturday, August 5, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Variety
Saturday, August 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
To Be Announced
Sunday, August 6, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
Monday, August 7, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rock, Variety
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
To Be Announced
Thursday, August 10, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Acoustic Duo, Attitude Country, Country, New Country, Progressive New Country
Friday, August 11, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Cover, Dance
Saturday, August 12, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Pop, Rock, Top 40
Saturday, August 12, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Acoustic
Sunday, August 13, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic Rock, Variety
Sunday, August 13, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Oldies, Variety
Monday, August 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Reggae
Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
To Be Announced
Friday, August 18, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
New Country, Top 40, Variety
Saturday, August 19, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Beautiful Noise
Sunday, August 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
R&B, Reggae, Rock
Monday, August 21, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Country
Friday, August 25, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Country, Pop, Rock, Top 40's, etc
Saturday, August 26, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Progressive, Progressive Rock, Rock
Sunday, August 27, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Acoustic, Classic Rock
Sunday, August 27, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jazz, RnB, Top 40's
Monday, August 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Alternative, Folk
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Steve Archer Band
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Reggae
Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Attitude Country, Country, Rock
Saturday, September 2, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Dance, Pop, Rock
Sunday, September 3, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Gypseas
Monday, September 4, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Pop, Rock, Top 40
Monday, September 4, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Friday, September 8, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
90's
Saturday, September 9, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Heather Murphy Band
Friday, September 15, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Oldies, Variety
Saturday, September 16, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
R&B, Reggae, Rock
Saturday, September 23, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Progressive, Progressive Rock, Rock
Sunday, September 24, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Acoustic
Saturday, September 30, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
60's, 60's and 70's, 70's, 80's, 90's, Funk, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R&B, Reggae, RnB, Top 40, Tribute Band
Sunday, October 1, 2017
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Variety
7th Street Stage - Virginia Beach
7th Street Stage – Virginia Beach

The 7th Street Stage is on the Boardwalk between Mahi Mah’s Restaurant ( at the base of the Ramada Hotel) and Chix Seafood Restaurant. The stage features nightly live music, plays, movies, and events.

This is one of the few small permanent open-air stages at the Virginia Beach oceanfront that is specifically meant for small bands of 1-4 people to play and be completely free for all spectators and vacationers.

It is a very popular location with locals as well.

Typical Show Times are:

Day: 12-4pm
Sun-Thurs: 6-10pm
Fri-Sat: 7-11pm

VABeach.com Custom Photos

STAY INFORMED
Join the VABEACH.COM Monthly Newsletter

Find out what is going on in Virginia Beach! Get the latest updates on news, events, discounts/specials and many more things in Virginia Beach!