Connect With Us: Facebook Twitter Instagram

HOME > Events > 7th Street Stage / Gazebo

7th Street Stage / Gazebo

700 Atlantic Ave Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Small Events and Live Music at 7th Street Stage / Gazebo

These are smaller events and live music events that sometimes occur several times a week. They are a great draw for visitors that want to get out and relax but not be overwhelmed by the amount of visitors that a major event will bring.

Make sure to get there early and grab a bite to eat or drink at Chix Seaside Grille & Bar!

For more oceanfront live music stages please also see our 31st Street Stage and 34th Street Stage small music venues.
NOTE: ALL MUSIC EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING
Change a search parameter and please allow a few moments for the results to refresh automatically.
FROM DATE:
TO DATE:
PERFORMER:
GENRE:
Past Event
Weekend
Today
START DATE / TIME
PERFORMER
GENRE
Saturday, May 29, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Blues, Country, Dance, Rock
Sunday, May 30, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Blues, Funk, Rock, Soul
Monday, May 31, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Sunday, August 1, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 6, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Acoustic Duo, Attitude Country, Country, New Country, Progressive New Country
Sunday, August 8, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Variety
Saturday, August 14, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Cover, Dance
Sunday, August 15, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pop, Rock
Thursday, August 19, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dance, Pop, Rock
Friday, August 20, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Funk, New Orleans, Swing and Big Band
Saturday, August 21, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rock, Variety
Thursday, August 26, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Blues, Funk, Rock, Soul
Friday, August 27, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rock, Variety
Sunday, August 29, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
New Wave, Pop, Rock
7th Street Stage - Virginia Beach
7th Street Stage - Virginia Beach

The 7th Street Stage is on the Boardwalk between Mahi Mah’s Restaurant ( at the base of the DoubleTree Oceanfront South) and Chix On The Beach Seafood Restaurant. The stage features nightly live music, plays, movies, and events.

This is one of the few small permanent open-air stages at the Virginia Beach oceanfront that is specifically meant for small bands of 1-4 people to play and be completely free for all spectators and vacationers.

It is a very popular location with locals as well.

Typical Show Times are:

Day: 12-4pm
Sun-Thurs: 6-10pm
Fri-Sat: 7-11pm

360 Degree Video!

Check out the following 360 degree video of the 7th Street Stage taken by VABEACH.COM in Agust 2017.  The River Boyz performing...

VABeach.com Custom Photos

VABEACH.COM is proud to be affiliated with GETBOOKED757.com. The areas best and only online Entertainment Booking site. If you are interested in booking a band or entertainer, please visit GETBOOKED757.com and submit your gig and start receiving offers!
Want us to book it for you?
Call 757-460-9000

RECENT THINGS TO DO ARTICLES

Nothing beats being on the water in a kayak. You get so connected to nature, and the ro… Read More

Virginia Beach is well-known for its seafood.  Everyday boats go out and bring back fr… Read More

There’s nothing quite like going to a live show and hearing your favorite band or son… Read More

It was the fall of 2018 and hip-hop star and pop icon Pharrell Williams had a vision fo… Read More

Virginia Beach, VA

STAY INFORMED
Join the VABEACH.COM Monthly Newsletter

Find out what is going on in Virginia Beach! Get the latest updates on news, events, discounts/specials and many more things in Virginia Beach!