HOME > Local Bands and DJs > Almost Famous Band

Almost Famous Band

About the Band

Category: Band
Music Genre: Blues, Country, Dance, Rock

The Almost Famous Band is a Virginia Beach, based group comprised of a group of friends who just plain love music of all kinds, therefore no set style is permanent! Anything from classic to southern rock and roll, from alternative to blues, from country to bluegrass, and plenty of dance music! Their high energy and syncopated rhythms will keep you on the edge of your seat and ready for more!
Variety has been the driving force that keeps them motivated and moving on!
Great for weddings, private parties, festivals or any social event!
Get Ready To Rock!......That's How We Roll!

or call 757-460-9000

Where They Are Playing

Past Event
Weekend
Today
START DATE / TIME
VENUE
Friday, July 19, 2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
615 Bar & Grill
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
South Beach Grill
Friday, August 9, 2019
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Baja Sandbridge
Saturday, August 17, 2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
BBQ By Froggie's
Friday, August 23, 2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
615 Bar & Grill
Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:30 pm - 1:00 am
Poppa's Pub Sportz Bar & Grill
Friday, August 30, 2019
9:30 pm - 1:00 am
South Beach Grill
Saturday, September 7, 2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Wing King Sportsbar- Kempsville
Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
615 Bar & Grill
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Wing King Sportsbar- Rosemont
Friday, September 27, 2019
8:30 pm - 1:30 am
South Beach Grill

GOT MUSIC?

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

STAY INFORMED
Join the VABEACH.COM Monthly Newsletter

Find out what is going on in Virginia Beach! Get the latest updates on news, events, discounts/specials and many more things in Virginia Beach!